Need us? We're here for you

Address information

RAAK
AXA Building
Grote Steenweg 214 bus 9
2600 Berchem
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 658 29 58
info@raak.be
VAT BE 0689 715 926

Route description

By public transport

You can reach RAAK easily by public transport. Our office is just a 10-minute walk from Antwerpen-Berchem Station, with several direct connections per hour with most of the larger train stations in Belgium.

Just a 10-minute-walk from Antwerpen-Berchem Station

  • Take a right turn onto the Binnensingel and walk along it for approx. a kilometer.
  • Once you’ve passed underneath the bridge, you’ll see the AXA Building in front of you on your right hand side.
  • Turn right at the next traffic lights and walk into the Grotesteenweg.
  • Take the first street on the right, the Uitbreidingsstraat.
  • You’ll find the entrance to the RAAK reception on this side of the AXA Building.

Like it faster?
In just 5 minutes, Bus 21 or 32 of De Lijn will take you from Antwerpen-Berchem Station to the Grotesteenweg bus stop, just across our offices. At the main entrance of Antwerpen-Berchem Station you can also rent a Blue-Bike.

By car

The AXA Building is situated at the Binnensingel in Berchem. You can easily reach it by car via the E19 from Brussels (follow direction Berchem when exiting the Craeybeckxtunnel), the E313/E19/E34 from Hasselt (exit 4 - Berchem) and the E17/E34 from Ghent (exit 5 – Berchem).

Contact us

Meet our team

Tim Karpisek

Managing director
tim.karpisek@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 59

Onno Hesselink

Creative director
onno.hesselink@raak.be
+32 2 686 00 11

Hanna Fiszer

Teamlead digital marketing
hanna.fiszer@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 36

Ines Cockx

Digital marketeer
ines.cockx@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 52

Wiene Van Guyse

Digital marketeer
wiene.vanguyse@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 33

Marlies Mees

Digital marketeer
marlies.mees@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 35

Samuel Sieben

Digital marketeer
samuel.sieben@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 30

Annelies Tans

Digital marketeer
annelies.tans@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 55

Denis Vandepitte

Digital strategist
dvandepitte@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 57

Ian Lennon

Senior consultant
Ian.lennon@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 31

Chris Orsini

Teamlead development

Sven Vervloet

Back-end developer

Tim de Rop

Information architect

Joke Gysen

Front-end developer

Mathias De Ridder

Front-end developer

Sam Castaigne

Front-end developer

Vincent Adriaensens

Graphic designer

Lucas Olaerts

Graphic designer

Els Vandecan

Graphic designer

Chris Dexters

Copywriter

Frie Van der Planken

Copywriter