Need us? We're here for you

Address information

RAAK
Bautersemstraat 68
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 658 29 58
info@raak.be
VAT BE 0689 715 926

How to reach us?

You can reach RAAK easily by public transport. Our office is just a 5-minute walk from Mechelen Central Station. Mechelen has several direct connections per hour with most of the larger train stations in Belgium.

 

Just a 5-minute-walk from Mechelen Central Station

  • Exit Mechelen central station through the back entrance. Once outside, keep on following the path.

  • At the end of the path, on your left hand side you will see a sports hall. Keep this on your left and walk past it via the parking lot.

  • Once you’ve crossed the sports hall’s parking lot, turn left and follow the road. This road is flanked by trees and bends to the right.

  • You will see the LUON building just after the bend.

Contact us

Meet our team

Tim Karpisek

Managing director
tim.karpisek@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 59

Serge Van de Zande

Managing partner
serge.vandezande@raak.be
+ 32 2 686 01 27

Onno Hesselink

Creative director
onno.hesselink@raak.be
+32 2 686 00 11

Hanna Fiszer

Teamlead digital marketing
hanna.fiszer@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 58

Ines Cockx

Digital marketeer
ines.cockx@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 52

Julie Verschueren

Digital marketeer
julie.verschueren@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 55

Sofie Holemans

Digital marketeer
sholemans@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 47

Denis Vandepitte

Digital strateeg
dvandepitte@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 57

Wiene Van Guyse

Digital marketeer
wiene.vanguyse@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 47

Ian Lennon

Senior consultant
Ian.lennon@raak.be
+32 (0)2 658 29 68

Ellen Nevelsteen

Media Manager

Inès De Decker

Media Manager

Chris Orsini

Teamlead development

Sven Vervloet

Back-end developer

Baki Berk

Senior Back-end Developer

Tim de Rop

Information architect

Joke Gysen

Front-end developer

Mathias De Ridder

Front-end developer

Sam Castaigne

Front-end developer

Vincent Adriaensens

Graphic designer

Lucas Olaerts

Graphic designer

Els Vandecan

Graphic designer

Chris Dexters

Copywriter

Frie Van der Planken

Copywriter

Pieterjan Van Wyngene

Creative Content Strategist