Need us? We're here for you

Address information

RAAK
Bautersemstraat 68
2800 Mechelen
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 658 29 58
info@raak.be
VAT BE 0689 715 926

How to reach us?

You can reach RAAK easily by public transport. Our office is just a 5-minute walk from Mechelen Central Station. Mechelen has several direct connections per hour with most of the larger train stations in Belgium.

Contact us

Meet our team

Tim Karpisek

Managing director
tim.karpisek@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 59

Serge Van de Zande

Managing partner
serge.vandezande@raak.be
+ 32 2 686 01 27

Onno Hesselink

Creative director
onno.hesselink@raak.be
+32 2 686 00 11

Sybren Camerlynck

Project management team lead
sybren.camerlynck@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 33

Ines Cockx

Campaign manager
ines.cockx@raak.be
+32 2 658 29 52

Hanna Fiszer

Campaign manager
hanna.fiszer@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 58

Julie Verschueren

Marketing project manager
julie.verschueren@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 55

Sofie Holemans

Marketing account executive
sholemans@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 47

Denis Vandepitte

Customer success manager
dvandepitte@raak.be
+ 32 2 658 29 57

Chris Orsini

Development team lead

Tim de Rop

Information architect

Joke Gysen

Front end developer

Sven Vervloet

Back-end developer

Mathias De Ridder

Front-end developer

Sam Castaigne

Front-end developer

Zoë Slock

Graphic designer

Lucas Olaerts

Graphic designer

Els Vandecan

Graphic designer

Chris Dexters

Copywriter

Frie Van der Planken

Copywriter